If you have a Google account You can leave Your review there
Google Reviews Page
6/15/2018
5

Love taking my car to be serviced here, most of the time it will be washed and vacuumed, what a treat.

6/7/2018
5

After having a catastrophic engine failure, I desperately called Global Car Care for help and was told I could bring (tow) my car in the same day for a diagnosis and repair. The next day, Chuck gave me a diagnosis and an estimate. My car was fixed, it was even washed and I was told to bring it back if there were further problems! My car runs like it was given a tune-up and I'm extremely pleased with the professionalism and friendly attitude of all personnel.

6/4/2018
5

These guys take the extra time make sure you leave with everything in order. I have an old Land Rover and only trust these guys to keep it running. They assigned one mechanic to my car so anytime I come in the same tech is working on my car. This saves a ton of time in labor.

5/31/2018
5

Expert mechanics, knowledgeable customer service reps, great auto repair, routine maintenance and tire service.

5/22/2018
5

Global Car Care has worked on my 02 WV Beetle three times. Two oil changes and a front axel replacement. Each time I have been pleased with the work and they completed the work in a timely manner. I would recommend Global Car Care to anyone. Thank you to all.

Thank you Ron! Earning your trust is our goal. It is always a pleasure to work with youGlobal Car Care
5/21/2018
5

Great job, took care of the issues I was having with my car ! Very happy with everything .

Good to hear! Thank you for the positive review Emerson...Global Car Care
5/20/2018
5

Great experience every time! Thanks for awesome customer service, always!!!

Thank you Rebecca! It is our pleasure having you as a valued client...Global Car Care
5/18/2018
5

Best independent auto repair place in Wenatchee. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable, especially for my Acura were I have no dealer in town.

Thank you Greg! Always good to see you...Global Car Care
5/14/2018
5

Best car care I have ever received. Brian and the crew make sure everything is done to perfection.

Thank you Vicki! We always enjoy visiting with you...Global Car Care
5/7/2018
5

Just in for an oil change but satisfied with the friendly, trustworthy staff as always! I have been a customer for 20 years and would highly recommend Global car care for any service necessary on your vehicle

Thank you for your trust in us! It is always a pleasure to see you...Global Car Care