11/15/2017
5

Great service. I will definitely return in the future. Nice people, good communication. Thank you!

11/11/2017
5

Even after I was two hours late for an appointment Global was so accommodating and forgiving. Doing business with Global is always straight forward and courteous. I highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

Thank you for the positive review, it is always nice to visit with you we wish you safe driving on your new snow tires:)Global Car Care
10/29/2017
5

This was my first visit here they had great customer service, super friendly thanks for everything!! I will see you next time I need anything done.

We always appreciate your feedback and thank you for making us your choice for taking care of your car! Global Car Care
10/21/2017
5

Chuck was great! Even though there had been a billing issue to start, it all worked out and they took care of me and my car. Thank you for being awesome!

Thank you for the great review we will always do our best to take care of you and your carGlobal Car Care
10/9/2017
4

Quick and friendly service.

Thank you!Global Car Care
9/29/2017
5

Always friendly honest service

Debra, thank you for being a valued client!Global Car Care
9/28/2017
5

Had them replace the front engine mounts on my 2002 Chevy 2500HD. Stayed within price quoted other than the surprising charge for an haz mat fee that was tacked on without prior discussion. Quickly got my appointment and had it done in one day. Even washed and vacuumed out the truck which was a pleasant surprise. Staff was courteous and professional.

Thank you, for your feedback and positive review we strive to be upfront and transparent and will make sure that all charges are discussed in advance.Global Car Care
9/14/2017
5

Always very helpful

9/7/2017
5

Thank you for a clean, thorough job!

Hey thank you for coming in!Global Car Care
9/7/2017
5

My husband & I had the pleasure of purchasing a truck with the help of Blaine. Was a very comfortable atmosphere, not a pushy sales man and very helpful. We will be back to do business again. This has to be the best dealing with a car sales man we have ever had. Thank You.

Jacklyn, Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to help you and Jeff and I look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again. ~BlaineGlobal Car Care